Meet the Staff


Ah e sha Voltz

Iisha Voltz
Director of Department of Campus Recreation & Wellness
713-313-6896
Iisha.Voltz@tsu.edu

Kelsee Eggleston

Kelsee Eggleston
Aquatics/ Outdoor Pursuits Manager
713-313-6811
Kelsee.Eggleston@tsu.edu

Jeremy Lewis

Jeremy Lewis
Assistant Director of Recreation & Wellness
713-313-6897
Jeremy.Lewis@tsu.edu

Adibamike

Adebamike Adekunle
Graduate Assistant of Assessment & Development
713-313-6885
Adebamike.Adekunle@TSU.EDU

Jessica Allen

Jessica Allen
Membership & Promotions Coordinator
713-313-6881
Jessica.allen@tsu.edu

alexis-gray

Alexis Gray
Fitness Graduate Assistant
713-313-6812
Txsucampusrec@tsu.edu

Shane Brewer

Shane Brewer
Graduate Assistant- Operations
713-313-6885
shane.brewer@tsu.edu

demarcus-peterson

Demarcus Peterson
Aquatics Graduate Assistant
713-313-6811
Demarcus.peterson@tsu.edu

ashley-hall

Ashley Hall
Marketing Graduate Assistant
713-313-1845
Ashley.hall@tsu.edu