Meet the Staff


Ah e sha Voltz

Iisha Voltz
Program Director
713-313-6896
Iisha.Voltz@tsu.edu

Kelsee Eggleston

Kelsee Eggleston
Operations/Aquatics Coordinator
713-313-6811
Kelsee.Eggleston@tsu.edu

Jeremy Lewis

Jeremy Lewis
Rec. Sports Coordinator
713-313-6897
Jeremy.Lewis@tsu.edu

Adibamike

Adebamike Adekunle
Graduate Assistant- Operations
713-313-6885
txsucampusrec@tsu.edu

Corey Alford

Corey Alford
Graduate Assistant- Aquatics
713-313-6813
corey.alford@tsu.edu

Kristin Lane

Kristin Lane
Graduate Assistant- Fitness & Wellness
713-313-6881
kristin.lane@tsu.edu

Shane Brewer

Shane Brewer
Graduate Assistant- Operations
713-313-6885
shane.brewer@tsu.edu